Workout 2/8/2016

Last night, I decided it was too cold to step outside (40 degrees is too cold for Florida okay?) so I completed a workout video at home. The video was similar to the group fitness classes I take, in the sense that all I had to do was follow the instructor. The YouTube channel I got this video off of is called Fitness Blender. The whole channel is structured for both men and women and I highly recommend it. This specific kickboxing workout was a stress reliever and definitely challenged me to push myself.

Leave a Reply

